You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win some STEEM as I celebrate 500 followers milestone! Favourite Quote-of-the-day Contest!

in #contest6 years ago

500 followers? Congratulations to you @iamjadeline, and thank you for initiating this contest. Here is the quote that I love the most, I think you might love it too.

Don't walk behind me, I may not lead,
Don't walk in front of me, I may not follow,
Just walk besides me, and be my friend.

This quote really represent myself and my belief. I am not a leader, and I don't like people bossing me around, I love real friends who supported me in good and bad times.

I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Thank you for the congrats. I love almost every quotes and of course this one too. You have a long list of friends walking side by side you since this is your belief. Amazing!

Entry #9 is accepted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50