You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We-ALL-Write ~ New Contest (test)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

The Story ~ Part 5

All of this would have been super fun had it not been for the damage incurred to my skin during the previous day's indiscretions. I bit my lip to keep from screaming as he grabbed me - with a roughness that would have been just right were it not for the searing pain that the sunburn added, and buried his face in my hair, kissed my neck... The pain subsided and I relaxed a little. My eyes closed involuntarily and a sigh escaped my lips. Then the plane lurched again, and this time I did scream, loud enough to be heard. A knock came at the restroom door and a voice asked "Are you alright in there?"

Sort:  

LOL! Nice, I like how the flow started back up again ... I get to do the ending ... dear lawd!

hah! Thank you ) I need to check back and see where this has gone...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49