You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Punday - And a Chance to Win!

in #contest6 years ago

Punday sounds fun! Although it isn't my specialty, I think I'd have a lot of fun reading the entries... and who knows? Maybe I'd get inspired and start speaking puns in tongues?

I do have a question though... should there be a room in the Freewrite House for those of us who are writing ongoing series with the prompts? It sure seems like there are a few of us... @freedomtowrite, @felt.buzz, @pixiehunter, @svashta, @wandrnrose7 (I'm just seeing hers now), me... I'm sure there are a number of others I'm forgetting, haven't come across yet, or just am not aware of. I'm not sure what I'm suggesting, only pointing out that it looks like an interesting subculture within the freewrites, and I wonder if there's anything in that?

Sort:  

8 bennettitalia

You are in the drawing. Oh you mindreader!!! Seems to me that there is something like that on the schedule for tomorrow.... Wednesday. hmmmm. Seems we all are on the same page here at the Freewrite House. Makes it exciting. And do check out @fireawaymarmot. His ongoing story is amazing!!

:D right on! And I will, thanks... I don't know who this is but I'm assuming it's Marianne ;)

Yes, I am sorry. If there is no other name at the end of the comment - assume it is me 🤪

:D ok, will do! Good morning :)

well... it is still morning where I am, but barely lol. I'm a night owl, I can't help it.

I love this idea too! I don't know exactly how it would work...but I was thinking of a way for everyone to know when there's an addition added. 🤔

Lol yeah I have no idea... but it seems like there should be something... notifications of new installments might be good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42