Sort:  

!picksomepockets

If you wish, you may edit your comment to add a call for the bot known as "rolltwodice". Add the @ sign to its name and it will respond. Use the table provided in my newly updated official ruling to determine your loot.

Thanks, I will wait it out for a bit!

!picksomepockets

@rolltwodice

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 1.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 6.

Looking up the tables... This is like being back at the pen and paper when you are first learning!

Okay, I think I have an ignot (+1 for my attack).

You blow on two 6-sided dice, and throw:

First die lands...
You rolled a 1.

Second die lands...
You rolled a 4.

(I take the first die), it is a fail!

! Mightyslash

@rollthedice

Shake shake shake, you roll the 6-sided die.

You rolled a 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66