Sort:  

That was funny, great sound effects.

Great! Thanks for letting me know. And lolllll... That video is so great. :D
Can't wait to see the battle between you and your other self! Err I mean Plushzilla! ._.

@bengy if I was going to lose to anyone (or beat anyone) I want it to be you :D

Heh, are we into the mental psych out games now?!

HAHAHAHA! The memories.. Who runs barter town?! Master Blaster runs barter town! But.. In the end.. Who is Master Blaster and Who's Mel Gibson?! Aren't they both the same person..? :| cough cough bengzilla.

Ha ha, it's going to be hard to shake this!

I've never watched Mad Max, even the new one. Interesting clip. 😊

Weirdly enough, I hadn't watched them either until recently. Then I played the game, and then I finally went back and watched all of them!

Ohhh interesting. They have a game too. Cool.

Mental games? What mental games? :D

You timed your response much later this time I see.. Trying to confuse the trail I assume! I'm on to you two! :D Dunno how you managed to tie again either, that was quite the feat! Definitely interesting though and worthy of good memories. :)

hey hey ... leave my plush alone bengayyy!! :p

Hahaha that's a cute video! 😁 He's got a lot of plush toys. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64291.71
ETH 3502.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51