You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R40 - Help steem

in #contest6 years ago

It feels really strange to reach the end of the season! Although I've not been so active recently, @ifc a ben such a large part of my Steemit life. Thanks for giving me hooks to write about! It's been a real pleasure!

Now to see if I can do anything about this topic that I'm not already trying to do...

Sort:  

Indeed. I've heard similar from a number of other people. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. It helps me put together more of a mental picture of how others also feel. You're welcome for the contest, thanks for being a part of it! I've loved your presence and entries. You put some real quality work out there! Great to have you with us when you can find the time! :) Cheers bengy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64