You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Brand Loyalty

in #contest4 years ago

I have heard of the Alcatel brand... and good things as well, cheap and reliable (are they US only?). Apple is pretty pricey, but there are many decent things that you get for it... although the battery thing was pretty badly handled from their end... it is a legitimate engineering design to balance the lower power draw on old batteries, to prioritise stability. They should have been more upfront about that! That said, I wouldn't be surprised if Android also does something similar... not at all a planned obsolescence, but a real balance for usability/stability.

Sort:  

I've seen Alcatel in Mexico so it's definitely not US only. And yeah, Apple products do come with a lot of special and, dare I say, cool abilities. One of those I envy is air-playing from your device to the Apple TV. That's why I didn't end up getting Disney+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14