You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Cringe...)

in #contest5 years ago

I think that really depends on what sources you here and if you lump groups together... Most people I know don't really want to move from where they live!

PS can you make this a top level reply, otherwise you might miss the bounty!

Sort:  

That applies to everything though. People always want to go where they believe they can have a better life. Like I said most people just want to live and be left alone. I think its hard to even gauge any nation because everyone knows that each media and person has a bias. The best you can do is to enjoy where you are.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know... New world countries like Australia, Canada and United States were built up by people who weren't happy where they were... There is something to be said for moving as well... After all, in the end... I guess I did as well, to my adopted country of Netherlands!

It all figures itself out in the end... Our kids are more Dutch than we ever will be!

What did Malcolm from Jurrasic Park say " life finds a way"

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71