You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 45 Pack Steem Monsters Raffle, Grow Your Instagram to 100K followers - And More!

in #contest6 years ago

wow crazy chit ;) i love this post, okay here we can win a thing, but nah i love this stuff all around it, graet post with a lot of messages, i really want to get in ;)

Hope im one of the lucky Pack winners, 15 packs sounds more like i actually have ^^

Sort:  

Unbenannt.PNG

Also resteemed....

and then my power is gone :D

Awesome! Thanks so much @bembelmaniac!! Which raffle do you want me to enter you into?

wow this is such a good question.... ahhh ill take this one where im alone in it ^^

Nah its on you where you want to place me in ;)
If Fortune will be with me it will be with me :D

wow really? you have no preference which prize you want? wow lol that's a hard decision for me...but yes! I can put you where you have a higher chance of winning. Smart @bembelmaniac

im here to have fun , steemit is a very nice place for a lot of people around this world , you give us a chance for a win..So its much more fun then before... Thats why i dont want to choose one or say i want this... I will win if fortune is in a good mood till this moment i will hold my smile ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97