You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s talk personality!

in #contest7 years ago

Hi @smylie2005. Just wanted to send a quick note to let you know I saw your post. You made it in, and very sweet you chose your mom. I didn't know she is your mom! We highlighted several of her posts on the @newbieresteenday account.

I will comment on your sweet words to her when I have a moment to read in detail. Didn't want you to think I didn't see your post. :)

Sort:  

Oh great! I wasnt sure if Id get it in on time, its seems like my bandwidth takes longer and longer to to work out. It was out from 10- noonish, now its taking until almost 2pm to kick in. Glad I made it! Thanks for dropping in to let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65