You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Contest For "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition" - LETS TALK FOOTBALL!

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @iexplore. Great to see you're finding your groove. ;) I normally tell my teammates to come play, but I will join on this one.

  1. Favorite Superbowl game: Last match between Eagles and Patriots. We were at a party full of Eagles fans. My husband is a Patriots fan, and of course I had to support him. But we were at a party with all Eagles's fans! So when the Patriots won, we took a stolen moment to hi-five outside, then came back in with our "so sorry, Eagles should've won face".

  2. Total Score Game: 38.

  3. Super Bowl Champion - New England Patriots.

Eagles have a history of choking at game time. I would like the Eagles to win this time, but I don't think they can pull it off. I hope there are no hardcore Eagles fans on here!

Sort:  

Confirmed! Thanks for Playing! I was working during that Super Bowl and we had a TV with antennas (rabbit ears) on that barely showed the video but at least played the sound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85