You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @malloryblythe contest

in #contest6 years ago

It was a cousin thing back in the days, every one of them were diamond so we had to be one too. You have to lose gamble a lot of sh**t for diamond status. Let’s just say all the VIP treatment like free rooms, shows, and food would have been less expensive if we had paid for it out of pocket. The fun reckless days.

This was way before kids though. We’re now all respectable members of the community. I’m a suburban mom now. 😁

Sort:  

Yeah i know how that is. I threw away a lot of money on ..... um... things before i became a respected part of the community.

I know, I read your stripper and midget post.

Oh god i thought this was a response on my comedy open mic post. I thought there was 3 of yall ganging up on me.

I am days and days behind. Haven’t made it to your recent COM post yet. Will stop by once I have some time to see what you’ve gone and done now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62