You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Did I Decide To Stay On Steemit Despite My Pitiful Earnings?

in #contest6 years ago

You are just the sweetest. I really do enjoy your writing. Being a mommy too, I can relate to sooo many of the things you write about. I don't share them myself because I'm not much of a writer and just too private of a person. Soo soo many things you say are true! I would read, nod my head, chuckle, and think, Too bad we don't live in the same country! We would totally bond over mommy stories. ;)

I hope you find more time to write and especially not give up on here. I'm not on as much anymore because being a mom yourself, you would understand how challenging it is to find balance in life.

So when life calms down somewhat (and I can dedicate more time on Steemit), I hope to see you writing still!!

Btw, not sure if you know @davemccoy. I submitted your post to his post below so he can help boost this one. He is also one of the good people on here, always helping others. Our support is small since we're both small, but we try to help with what little bit we can. :)

https://steemit.com/contest/@davemccoy/attention-contestants-needed-to-win-prizes-over-25-sbds-donated-10-prizes-left

Sort:  

Oh, lady! You deserve all the attention and praise. You know how you have been sweet to me and to others as well.

She does, doesn't she? Such a sweet lady deserves so much more. :)

Yeah. It's too bad we live in different parts of the world cause we would have totally hit it off right away. :) I'll try to stick with Steemit for as long as I can. Hopefully, till I'm old and gray (but still fabulous.) :p

Oh yes. @davemccoy, an all-around nice guy who goes out of his way helping newbies. I know him. Been seeing him around and his programs for helping newbies. All of you guys behind the @newbieresteemday and @newbiegames initiatives are amazing folks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33