You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s talk personality!

in #contest6 years ago

Another earning/writing site? I can barely handle this one, how are you managing more @artgirl! Should I jump ship and go there? My earnings here are slim. I can’t even buy a cup of coffee! I stay for the people though. They’re great but I would love to make enough to buy a cup of coffee!

Last night I had a dream that one of my posts went viral and made it to trending. OMG, the pending payout went from 20 to 70 and up and up. Lol. It was so darn vivid! I woke up, checked my phone, and alas, not a Steemit millionaire.

Sort:  

Haha. Well if you get curied then you get that chance, otherwise you pay for bidbots for attention. Yes there's another site and it's easier to use. U just buy gems then submit for review and then you get 1-5 star rating.

I can drop a link here if you'd like to join.

As for the time... Well i have all the time in the world this month but next month I probably won't. Haha.

I finally got a chance to do my winner post. Buying gems? That sounds cool, but I’m finding it hard to find time for this ONE site. No way can I handle two but I will let you know if I magically find time to go where I can make money. Lol.

Sadly, Beeyou can never be curied. We’re a team account. It’s me on here 95% of the time but still team accts are excluded from a grand curie upvote.

Btw, the logo contest will be out today. Be sure to enter!

Oh I see... Ok then will check on the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52