You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free prints that I won from @beekart’s raffle! Let’s take a look inside!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

you're the best! So cool to see the prints arrived in good condition.. u never know when a piece of paper has to travel like 10.000 km :P

Thank you again for entering! Hope you enter again soon ;) Though I wouldnt want to be the only art on the wall over there! :D

Cheers!

Sort:  

There was a little tear near the bottom of the package so I was holding my breath when I pulled out the prints. Very happy that they came out looking good!

Haha, don’t worry. I’ve got a pretty good collection of art that I’m looking to frame. I’ll try my luck again and I hope to see your raffle continue to grow in popularity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36