Steemit-Art Photo Edit Contest #2 - Entry ~ The Star Constellation Leo

in #contest7 years ago

The ✨ Constellation Leo

IMG_4423.PNG


This was really fun to do and the moment I saw the photo I had an idea 💡 to go on.

Being that I'm a Leo 🦁 (my zodiac sign) I immediately thought of that and star constellation for it.


Here is the original photo for comparison.

IMG_4422.PNG


Thank you to @creativesoul for hosting this super fun challenge! You can view the original post for the contest HERE

Sort:  

Nice job, looks great :)

Thank you! ☺️

its a wonderful art and i really like it...

Thank you so much!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bedoodle.

Nice entry. Good luck in the contest!

Thank you. Fingers crossed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16