You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twenty Eight, Entropia Universe Reminds Me of Steemit and Free Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

Hey time without going through here, we will take advantage of the time I remember that I had been recommended to play Entropia, I was in the adventures of gold farming in Runescape I do not remember because I never played it.

22k $ is a very good amount of money, how much time and money did you invest?

Sort:  

A lot of time, I was playing it full time for a couple of years and I put in around 3-4k after 6-8 months. They changed the loot system so I don't think as new player you can make much from hunting. I used to hunt naked and never heal = profits.

Congratulations you win :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68140.96
ETH 3135.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70