Sort:  

I don't see a conflict in regards to you being able to enter a round you came up with the idea of.
You still have to play by the rules like everyone else, so.. And.. I'm not sure if I mentioned that to you when we did the last round you created, but I'm pretty sure I told kryptocek he was free to do the scavenger hunt he created. So.. I understand if you still want to decline the victory, but if you want to compete with everyone and have a chance to win the round I don't see any conflict there and I think you should be able to compete in the rounds that you created.

Sounds good, I am going to enter the round, I always intended to do that, but I will have to think on whether I want to be eligible or not, have to have that figured out by the time I post, so I'll just see how I feel when the time comes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43