You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idioms game with SBD prizes (number 15)

in #contest6 years ago
  1. Someone who is nosey, a busy body.
    f. To Bee or Not to Bee, I paint, therefore I am.

  2. Able to smell a rat, detect a lie, see through the foggy stench of bullshit
    f. Oh I whistle while I toot, it turns it to a magical fruit. a match is struck, and fuels the flame, like a moth, no one to blame.

  3. To lord it over someone, to treat someone with contempt and utter disrespect.
    f. I'm innocent, I did nothing wrong, no that's not a knife i'm hiding behind my back. I don't know where all the blood came from.

Sort:  

Thanks again for the entry! (1)

Even though I am a complete language noob, I still like this game, Look at the pictures, and what do you see, a little fat man staring at me. It's a fun game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73