You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The IFC sweet 16 finals announcements are here!

in #contest6 years ago

I'm in, going to be interesting to see how things shake out. It has been a lot of fun for me, I have enjoyed meeting and participating with everyone, so win, lose, I guess no draws this time, it has been a blast and I learned a lot.

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for letting me know. And I agree, it's going to be interesting indeed! Glad to hear it's been a lot of fun for you as well! And yeah, It's been worth it just to meet all the great and awesome people! I think in a sense we're all winners. :) Though only one of the players will get the grand prize and the title! :D Cheers friend and good luck in the finals. ._.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50