You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 20

in #contest7 years ago

This may be one of the more difficult ones, It is still winter, and not sure I want to make the drive, I will have to think on it for a bit. At least we are in a sunshine time, so I hope to get out there, just not sure about the mountain driving yet.

Sort:  

That's a good point! Maybe we should have waited until the weather cleared up more! I didn't really think of that as I live in the desert and it's already getting hot here! Oh well.. I guess it is what it is, it's already been posted.. But please yeah, be careful.. Don't go out unless you feel it's safe and worth it, I don't want anyone getting inadvertently hurt or harmed because of these challenges!

When it comes to snow and ice, safety is always first and foremost on my mind. I don't mind not going out on nasty days, in winter we try to have enough to get by, just in case of bad roads for a few days, never happens or last longer than 3 days, but it could. I get picky on when and how far to drive in the winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67