You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 12

in #contest6 years ago

Glad to see that was a catch-up round, some how or another I got behind on post I was supposed to and wanted to do. Slowly ever so slowly it seems I am catching up. At least I have a few days or more to think about round 11.

Sort:  

I can relate! I'm finding it difficult to keep up with creating the challenges. Heh. Though I feel like this is an important idea worthy of my time and sacrifice so I'm doing my best to not only keep it going, but keep it growing. :) Thanks for being such a regular and great part of all this! Happy to have you, and.. Good luck with your next entry and onwards into the competition!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62