Sort:  

Cool idea bashadow! I like your entry! I'm not officially voting until I see more entries, but I wanted to mention that I liked your entry and also thanks for participating in the challenge. :)

Well I hope your not voting yet, it is only day one. LoL. I spread the word a little bit sort of. I hope you don't mind the other plug I made. They are a good group of kind hearted souls.

Lol! Yeah.. I don't think it would be right to vote until I get to see more, just wanted to be clear with my language as this is all new and we're just getting started!
And thanks for spreading that word! That's exactly what we need. More people participating.. So far only uhh.. 2 entries I think, with another person saying they will enter when they get the time, and another who appears to be working on an entry as well, and few others sort of expressing interest in the rules and stuff.

I have to say it's both better and worse than I expected, lol.. I'm not sure that makes any sense, but part of me expected almost no interaction at all on the post and another part of me expected a much bigger turnout, though.. I have to say.. I'm feeling good about this.. Even if it's only 4 people for the first round, that's a good start for me I think. :)

In time it will grow as I do more challenges! I'm feeling really good about the challenge so far even with so few participating.. I'm not sure why, I just feel really positive about it and like people are going to enjoy it and have fun and over time it will grow so I shouldn't worry about the lack of people playing in the first few rounds.

SO yeah.. Thanks for getting the word out!!! That helps a lot! :)
And no, I don't mind the plug at all. They do seem like a good group, I already talked to and followed one of them and I definitely tend to get along well with other likeminded people who want to help others and the world and not just selfishly "take take take".
Looking forward to surrounding myself with more good people and I appreciate you helping me to meet other cool people as well! Cheers. ._.

          First day, first contest, first for a lot of things. I am sure it will grow and spread, and by the end of day six you will have a few more entrants. Some people like to wait til close to the end of contest, that way they do not get copied and out done on their idea. Me I don't care about that sort of thing, gotta have someone toss that first ball out or everyone just ends up sitting on their hands wondering what or how to do it. LoL.

That's a good point! I do think there will be numerous more entries by the time this challenge is complete. It would make sense that some are still thinking of what they are going to do, or waiting until later to do it for whatever reason.. SO yeahh.. That's important to consider. I guess we'll see how it goes. :) But I think as I keep doing more and more of these challenges that it will grow.

Strangely enough I had this thought in the back of my mind for a while that it would be awesome if steemit had more of an RPG element to it, and while it already does feel like a video game in itself in some ways, this challenge I'm doing.. I think it has an appeal that people will like! Cause it is going to be sort of like a role playing game. :) An RPG where you can level up and make real money!
I think that's an awesome idea! I hope it I can make it work on my end and that others feel similar.

But yeah,I essentially agree and I'm gladd you did toss the ball out cause that helps others get started! That's super important. :) Thanks, I look forward to see how it all plays out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70