You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 - R30 : Most Important Issue?

in #contest6 years ago

Another thought provoking one. It will be interesting to see what people see as "Important" issues. I have not watched TV in a long long time, so I have no clue what the Media thinks the Issues are, and I know a lot of others here do not watch Mainstream Media, so this is going to be a real good enlightening round.

Sort:  

Word! I agree! I think it will be really interesting to see what people pick. There's a lot of different opinions out there and a lot of challenges and adversities we face in the world! And I often grapple myself with what I think the most important issue is as well, it's not an easy question in my opinion.. So definitely will be curious to see what other people think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46