@Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Dew Drop -Round 8- weekly prize pool of 58 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens by barski + BONUS

in #contest4 years ago

Round number 8

20191009110818.jpg

Greetings, friends!

Usually, it is believed that, in order to photograph a drop of dew, you need to wake up early in the morning and go to where, on green leaves, you can find small dew lenses.

But, not always, a difficult task is so complex.

Drops of dew, may be near you, throughout the day, you need to want to see them.

Do you doubt it?

Open your refrigerator, I'm sure that, on its walls, you will see drops of dew.

Or, lift the lid of the pan in which you are cooking soup, or compote, there, dew drops are waiting for you and your camera.

As you can see, everything is not as it seems at first glance.

Today, I am announcing the start of the Round 8 of the contest - Show me DROP OF DEW!

Today, there will be a competition + bonus program, which implies the promotion of your work, regardless of whether you won a prize or not.

I ask you to look at the photo below, which I took a few weeks ago.

You can see the dew drops and the reflection of the purple flower in this small drop.

Each participant of the competition, who will provide a photograph in which the reflection in the dew drop will be clearly visible, will receive 2 BTCMYC tokens immediately after publication, without waiting for the outcome of the competition.

20190825133409.jpg

Weekly prize pool of 58 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

1st place will receive 20 BTCMYC tokens

2 x 2nd place will 10 BTCMYC tokens, each ;

3 x 3rd place will receive 6 BTCMYC tokens, each.

BONUS 2 BTCMYC tokens, to each, for the reflection of objects in a dew drop.

Tokens will be transferred to the winemakers @steem-engine wallet.

Below, you can see examples of photographs for the contest.
I took these photos at different times of the year.

20190804223825.jpg

The format of the photo does not matter, only your talent can lead you to victory.

20190904092358.jpg

You can use any means of photography. If, suddenly, you do not have any camera, you can draw a reflection, as you know, perhaps this is the way to victory.

20190725225208.jpg

Rules

  1. Your photograph and a few words about it should be presented as a comment on this post.
  2. It must be a photograph that you personally took. Plagiarism and stock photos are unacceptable.
  3. Vote for this post.
  4. Share this post with other bloggers.

Winners will receive their prizes after paying for this post.

Each of you can become a sponsor of this competition and increase the prize pool.

Your votes, this is a tangible support of this contest!

I wish you all a great hunt!

You can take part in contests that are held daily:

On Monday, I ask you to show me the Seasons, at this stage, the theme is Autumn Show me Autumn - Round 7 - weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens .

On Tuesday, I suggested that you look at your feet, and for this I organized a contest @Barski PHOTO CONTEST - ROUND 10 - Show me the reflection of the world in a puddle - weekly prize pool of 58 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens .

On Wednesday, @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Dew Drop -Round 6 & WINNERS- weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens by barski + BONUS

On Thursday, Show me the fly. A contest was organized - [@Barski announces photo contest - Round 8 - Show me the FLY & WINNERS- weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens]https://steemit.com/contest/@barski/barski-announces-photo-contest-round-8-show-me-the-fly-and-winners-weekly-prize-pool-of-29-btcmyc-bitcoinmyk-tokens)

On Fridays, I suggest looking at the sky and making money @@Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Iron Birds - Round 8 & WINNERS - weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens.

On Saturday, I asked to show me mushrooms, mosses and lichens. and making money @Barski announces photo contest - Round 8 & WINNERS - Show me Mushrooms, Mosses and Lichens - weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens.

On Sunday, I invited you to show that, photographs, this is a large one that is able to move mountains and remove garbage. @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Clean Planet - Round 8 - weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens.

On Sunday, @Barski announces comment contest - Round 2 & WINNERS - weekly prize pool of 50 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Hello @barski, sorry for the inconvenience but I have been following your music and wanted to congratulate you. I have decided to do a concert with my band highlighting the ability of music to unite a whole world. Regardless of the language or country. And I wanted to see if you wanted to collaborate, just by sending a small video inviting people to attend, we would give your name and invite our followers to see your work ... I hope you are interested, and respond to this message ...

Flyer Oficial Somos el Mundo 2019.jpg

Hello @betaniagmusic ! I did not quite understand what was required of us. Explain which video you need.

It is only a small video of 40 or 50 seconds, where you say your name, the place from where you support us and then say, I invite you this December 20 to attend the concert we are the world of Primera Fila in Venezuela .... That would be everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67