@Barski announces photo contest - Round 8 - Show me the FLY & WINNERS- weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

in #contest5 years ago

Round 8

20191003100332.jpg

Greetings, friends!

When I talk with football fans, many of them think that football referees do nothing, they interfere with players on the football field. What do they get paid for? Lol!

I think that every football referee dreams that once, he could take the ball from the striker and hit the ball in the opposite direction from his beloved team.

In order not to lose my skills and not turn into an eternal judge, I continue to hunt, including flies.

I photographed this fly in September. It was difficult for me to choose the size of the photograph. On a large format, the fly was too small, and I wanted to keep the green leaves in the upper right corner, and, in the lower corner, on the peony's petal, a drop of dew snuggled comfortably.

I chose the vertical pan format to show all the details of the photo.

20191113153754.jpg

I know how difficult it is to catch a small and moving subject in focus, and I admire the work of our competitors.

Today, we have the winners of the competition last week, their work, you can see below.

Dear @eaposztrof, he provided a photograph of a fly that is, as it were, plunging into the fog. I like high and low sharp areas. Great job - First place!

autor - @eaposztrof - First place!

Dear @eii, he provided a photograph of a fly that looks like a shaggy bear. A great representative of those who like us to bother, buzz and spoil the mood when we find it in our soup. Great job - Second place!

autor - @eii - Second place!

Proof of payment. The prizes went to the winners!

1.png
2a.png

Show me the FLY!

I am announcing the 8 round of the contest, on Thursday - Show me the FLY!

20190930141858.jpg

These should be interesting angles that you should like, and I hope I like them.

To all this, you can add your imagination and your skill.

I am ready to part with 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens every week.

On Monday, I ask you to show me the Seasons, at this stage, the theme is Autumn Show me Autumn - Round 7 - weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens .

On Tuesday, I suggested that you look at your feet, and for this I organized a contest @Barski PHOTO CONTEST - ROUND 8 & WINNERS - Show me the reflection of the world in a puddle - weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens .

I did not know before that, this can bring some profit.

On Wednesday, @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Dew Drop - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens + BONUS

On Thursday, Show me the fly. A contest was organized - @Barski announces photo contest - Show me a rodent picture - weekly prize pool of 18 LEO tokens

On Fridays, I suggest looking at the sky and making money @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Iron Birds - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens.

On Saturday, I asked to show me mushrooms, mosses and lichens. and making money @Barski announces photo contest - Round 7 & WINNERS - Show me Mushrooms, Mosses and Lichens - weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens.

On Sunday, I invited you to show that, photographs, this is a large one that is able to move mountains and remove garbage. @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Clean Planet - Round 7 - weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens.

On Sunday, @Barski announces comment contest - Round 1 - weekly prize pool of 50 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens.

Weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

1st place will receive 10 BTCMYC tokens

2 x 2nd place will 5 BTCMYC tokens, each ;

3 x 3rd place will receive 3 BTCMYC tokens, each.

BONUS 1 BTCMYC tokens, to each, for the reflection of objects in a dew drop.

Tokens will be transferred to the winemakers @steem-engine wallet.

Below, you can see examples of photographs for the contest.

20190810150236.jpg

I took these photos at different times of the year.

20190810145823.jpg

The format of the photo does not matter, only your talent can lead you to victory.

20190813085326.jpg

You can use any means of photography. If, suddenly, you do not have any camera, you can draw a reflection, as you know, perhaps this is the way to victory.

20191020202146.jpg

Rules

  1. Your photograph and a few words about it should be presented as a comment on this post. You can create a post and share a link to it, but the main photo is required.
  2. It must be a photograph that you personally took. Plagiarism and stock photos are unacceptable.
  3. Vote for this post.
  4. Share this post with other bloggers.
  5. Respect yourself and other contestants.

Winners will receive their prizes after paying for this post.

Each of you can become a sponsor of this competition and increase the prize pool.

Your votes, this is a tangible support of this contest!

I wish you all a great hunt!

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Thank you @barski.
!BEER
for you



Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you again.. and I wish you to have a warm hug from your beautiful family doing this amazing job on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26