@Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Clean Planet - Round 7 - weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

in #contest4 years ago

Round number 7 - Show me the Clean Planet!

20190929091614.jpg

Greetings, friends!

I ask you to pay attention to the fact that changes were made to the rules of the competition, or rather, this affected the system of payment of prizes. We switched to another currency.

Change - read.

The long-awaited Sunday has come!

Great day to make our planet a little cleaner.

People’s attempts to master other planets tell us that our planet has already turned into a large, landfill, and we need to develop new territories for garbage.

I hope that my descendants will remain on this planet and make it suitable for further existence.

I take pictures of the garbage as our descendants can see it. The share of sarcasm in each of them.

Garbage has become part of the landscape, this can be fixed.

At first glance, a rusty, tin can looks interesting against a background of dry grass. Smoldering, that’s the name of this photograph, but I don’t want to give it a name, so it shouldn’t.

Tin can - it is superfluous in this landscape.

20191028194000.jpg

This bottle is a mockery of nature and a mockery of our descendants, the one who left this bottle laughed.
Our children must see a clean planet.

20191029125053.jpg

Show me the Clean Planet!

The photographs that you see below are sarcasm, I deliberately wanted to imagine the garbage that lies on the ground, in the best possible way, beautifully.

I thought that such pictures could be useful. They can make people think about the nature that surrounds them.

Can we help our descendants see a clean planet?

I want to see two photographs from the contestants.

One photograph showing trash.

The second photograph, without garbage, you take it with you and throw it in the trash. For this, I will pay in hard currency.

Your response to this contest can bring you a coin!

These should be interesting angles that you should like, and I hope I like them.

To all this, you can add your imagination and your skill.

I am ready to part with 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens every week.

On Monday, I ask you to show me the Seasons, at this stage, the theme is Autumn @Barski announces photo contest - Show me Autumn - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens .

On Tuesday, I suggested that you look at your feet, and for this I organized a contest @Barski announces photo contest - show me the reflection of the world in a puddle - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens .

I did not know before that, this can bring some profit.

On Wednesday, @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Dew Drop - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens + BONUS

On Thursday, Show me the fly. A contest was organized - @Barski announces photo contest - Show me a rodent picture - weekly prize pool of 18 LEO tokens

On Fridays, I suggest looking at the sky and making money @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Iron Birds - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens.

On Saturday, I asked to show me mushrooms, mosses and lichens. and making money @Barski announces photo contest - Round 7 & WINNERS - Show me Mushrooms, Mosses and Lichens - weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens.

On Sunday, I invited you to show that, photographs, this is a large one that is able to move mountains and remove garbage. @Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Clean Planet - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens.

Weekly prize pool of 29 BTCMYC ( bitcoinmyk ) tokens

1st place will receive 10 BTCMYC tokens

2 x 2nd place will 5 BTCMYC tokens, each ;

3 x 3rd place will receive 3 BTCMYC tokens, each.

Tokens will be transferred to the winemakers @steem-engine wallet.

Below, you can see examples of photographs for the contest.
I took these photos at different times of the year.

The format of the photo does not matter, only your talent can lead you to victory.

20190817175035.jpg

You can use any means of photography. If, suddenly, you do not have any camera, you can draw a reflection, as you know, perhaps this is the way to victory.

20190817174842.jpg

Rules

1. Your photograph and a few words about it should be presented as a comment on this post. Two photographs are required of you, with garbage and without garbage.

2. It must be a photograph that you personally took. Plagiarism and stock photos are unacceptable.

3. Vote for this post.

4. Share this post with other bloggers.

Winners will receive their prizes after paying for this post.

Each of you can become a sponsor of this competition and increase the prize pool.

Your votes, this is a tangible support of this contest!

I wish you all a great hunt!

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17