You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 3 STARTS NOW!!!! - Plus the Winners From Season 2 Round 5 & An Executive Decision

in #contest7 years ago


If you look closely, you will see the red and white Canadian flag in there. I kind of wanted this to look like a sticker on the white signpost. It took some doing with my limited abilities on here LOL.

Sort:  

Cool, you sell houses for STEEM now? LOL

I like it Barry!

I was having sleep problems again last nite w the pain, so I got on my computer and fired this up for ya.

I will sell anything LOL. Nice to hear from you, have a good weekend

I won't post it here but today I went a little further with it on my latest post in the last hour about my twitter count and tied it to an announcement on my real estate/land use/ crypto business plans.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64