You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win some STEEM as I celebrate 500 followers milestone! Favourite Quote-of-the-day Contest!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

We can be our own bosses of ourself, we can get that ferrari, lamborghini, whatever we want, where we wanna go, eat or drink whatever we like, how is this possible?
When you channel our time, resources, with hardwork, consistency,dilligent
dilligent breeds success
When all this self improvement are in place, yeaah, you are a boss of your own, you will earn out of your effort and be that boss of all bosses.

Sort:  

I laughed really hard at the irony behind this quote, but no matter how much I learn about the selfishness and malice in this world, I strive to keep my heart free of cynicism.

Self improvement, hard work and generosity are laudable, but we mustn't be naïve.

Worth sharing!

This is a powerful quote to the journey to be your own boss. Thank you for sharing.

But before I can successfully accept your entry, you have to resteem this post first. And be my follower. They are the requirement for this contest. 🙂

Thank you for your time and effort.

Entry #6 and yay to your boss of all bosses journey.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92