You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jenny's Art Contest Week #12 - Post Your Submission Here + Winner Announcement!

in #contest7 years ago

Hello Jenny ! ^_^ Can you tell me what "fresh" does mean exactly ? I was never sure of the meaning of this word ;-) and I don't want to be out of topic if I decide to participate =D

Sort:  

Hiya! So this is one of those themes I throw out there from time to time that is broad. That means the Artist can interpret it whatever way they want. I'm not looking for anything specific here other than someone relating to the word fresh in ANY way and by whatever definition you like. I do hope to see something from you this week 😀

Haha ok ! Google is giving me so many french translations of this word that I felt a bit lost....

so, now, I'm not less lost, but I know that I can go any direction...LoL youpi.png

Yes you absolutely can. If you are ever worried about a theme you can always mention a little blurb or sentence in your post about why you chose what you did to help me understand if you want. Not necessary but sometimes people do. Yay I am so excited to see something from you 😀

Good question.

Take a look at my reply to @barbara-orenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75