You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitri The Mannequin contest - Snow has returned together with a snowy contest

in #contest7 years ago

Dear mannequin friend, I'm proud to tell you

I did it ! ^_^

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@barbara-orenya/7-days-b-and-w-challenge-day-5-feet-on-the-snow-for-my-wonkie-friend-steemitri
dans la neigenb&w-01small.jpg

Have a fantastic end of 2017 Steemitri !

Sort:  

Fantastico!!! Bravissima!!!

He he ! ^_^ I'm just sorry that the snow was kinda scarce and a bit dirty, but in fact I was near the car to stay as less as possible and jump rapidly in the car to wear my warm socks...LoL I'm a bit sensitive to cold, which is not the best to be for a mountain girl skieur.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50