Sort:  

This is absolutely top notch! 1111 characters and 222 words... very cool!

Plus a very important and potent message. I like this a lot. Thanks for bringing something different and giving an example to others of how 'open' this writing contest is - All forms of writing are welcomed, accepted and praised.. especially super inspiring ones like this!

Keep up the amazing work and I hope you will continue to write for this contest regularly :)

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

I am so glad that you decided to enter!!!
I wish you all the best of luck!

Me too... I didn't expect such a good response in this first one... I'm blown away! Thank you to you both for coming here and contributing... You both did a really spectacular job! Prime examples of what I am kinda looking for with this! Super inspiring <3

Keep it up and I hope you will both join me in the coming weeks for more of these... Got a nice prompt lined up for next week!

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Inspirational entry. I like how you formatted it so it was easy to read.

Thanks so much for participating. Week 1 is over - The contest post for Week 2 of the 1111 Writing Contest is HERE and winners for week 1 are announced there.

I hope you will participate again!

PS - Nailed it!

With Love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66