There's Only One: 1111

in #writing6 years ago

b.jpg

There’s only one you:

There is not nor has there ever been someone exactly like you. You are created perfect in every way, even the things you see as imperfections are perfect, and I accept you exactly as you are.

There’s only one me:

I am unique, my mould was only used once and never again thereafter I am the one who shapes who I become, by my every thought and every action. And I am asking you to accept me for who I am.

There’s only one moment like the present:

Never again will we have this exact moment, everything that we do will be reflected into the ripples it sends though to the moments still to come, we must make the most of every single moment we’re blessed with.

We only have one chance:

Our only chance to change the world for the better, is if you and me, live a life that sets an example of the world that we strive to live in - from this very moment, until our very last moment. And I know that this is possible, even though it might be hard at times. But as long as we keep on trying our utmost best, there will be hope for tomorrows and the tomorrows of our children that we may not live to see.

Sort:  

hi friends do you can i really need your help please me

Wow... 1111 characters and 222 words... I like this! It's very inpsiring.. I will leave my main feedback on the comment on The Main Contest Page.

Amazing work! Thank you so much for your entry.

With love
Hart Floe Poet
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85