You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - Round 3 - MEME

in #contest7 years ago
Congratulations to all the winners! Everyone's contest entries were so good it was hard to choose just one so I am glad that mostly everyone got some sort of a reward!

These meme submissions are so funny and great! I am quietly laughing to myself so hard :p I might just have to make one myself!

Sort:  

1st and 2nd runner up prizes paid!

Thanks for the extra community generosity man, that is super.

Your welcome, You have good appreciation towards me and you weren't one of the two of got the rewards I sent ^_^

I am glad we are doing these but even more glad I am not the judge lol

Haha yeah be a judge is pretty difficult ! I enjoyed guest judging but @papa-peeper is a more natural judge than I am:p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85