You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

When I was fifteen years old I used to go to a park that was leaving the city, I liked to be there because I was almost always alone and I would throw some joints without someone interrupting me. One afternoon when I arrived there were several children there, in my park, I felt angry because it was MY PARK! However, I did realize that they were not there and I went to mine. I smoked a little, put on my headphones and sat on the swing, closed my eyes and relaxed, I wanted to forget that those little children were in my park. But for some reason I just thought about them, all my thoughts were focused on them, not even the music was helping me, so I took off my helmets and decided to go see what they were doing. I did not see them anywhere, but strangely I kept listening to them play, I heard their screams, suddenly everything was silent, seconds later the only thing I heard was: "Trust him, look what he did to me, trust him, look what What did he do to me? "I was so afraid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48