You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Angels Exist? Why Yes They Do!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

"Oh God, please help me...I cannot do this on my own....I need you!"

I've felt this way before. Maybe not for the same reasons, but the same way. It's horrible, I know. But that's the thing about life. It never stops and it always finds a way no matter what.

I too have had days in the past where I thought to myself that there was no hope left for me and that I was a complete mess, but somehow, things got better and kept getting better.

I feel really sorry about your father, and what that man at the gas station did for you was priceless. We need these kinda people in the world. People who are willing to make a positive change and help other people recover.

Really enjoyed reading your article. A well-written piece!

Sort:  

Thank you, @ayushjalan

Yes, life can be very messy at times. Our hearts get thrashed around quite a bit over a lifetime and life does certainly return over and over. The ebb and flow is necessary - eventually we learn its rhythm

Thank you for your words about my father :(

what that man at the gas station did for you was priceless. We need these kinda people in the world. People who are willing to make a positive change and help other people recover.

Yes, indeed :)

Have a beautiful day, @ayushjalan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62