You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recent Big Changes I Made In My Life [Entry for writing contest by @averageoutsider]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It all comes down to your love for writing. I started jogging because I can't afford to lose the quality of my blog because that's the main reason people visit my blog in the first place. Plus, I think of my blog as a public diary of sorts where I share stuff that means a great deal to me. My ideas, fears, stories, occasional photography and all kinds of other things. If you look at it from my perspective, keeping it real is the best way to thrive in the Steemit community.

Thanks for your honest comment. Means a lot, seriously!
And thanks again for the resteem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63