Tresured Treasures ♥️♥️♥️

in #contest6 years ago

This is my entry to @mhm-philippines contest in celebration of his 500+followers
,

CONGRATULATIONS, DADDY WILLIAM

🎉🎉🎊

You can check the details at Daddy William's Contest for more info.

Being here on Earth for more than 30 years, I've been grateful for all the blessings that I've received, I'm receiving and I will receive for the rest of my days, and I love them dearly.

FB_IMG_1525762918150.jpg

photo grabbed from my fb

Just like everyone else, I love my family more than anything in the world, Given a chance to have second life and a chance to choose a family to be with they will still be my choice, Though we are just an average living family but we are rich in love and care for each other,

DQmUmFqTpXwp3FGGUGfUKnRCfo4FXifKyc2zSYtKiRmacFq.jpeg
I♥️steemit
I love #steemit, honestly, aside from the financial benefits that we're getting from here, the warm welcome and the family I have here is far more different from other social network that I've been with, because I haven't met anyone here personally except @zephalexia but the care and the generosity of everyone here are incomparable. I will be forever grateful for all of you.

received_1908147962563915.jpeg
My Husband and my son, I can do everything and anything and anyhow for them, they are the air that I breathe, they are my treasured treasures.

Thank You Daddy William @mhm-philippines for the opportunity to share to the world our loved ones 😘😘😘

Thank You For Dropping By!!!


Steeming to the Moon,



Always look at the brighter side ❤️❤️


Sort:  

Wow! Great entry and beautiful family!
God bless!
Daddy William

Thank you so much daddy william congratulations!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54