Winners Announcement for 'Outsiders' Pic-a-Topic Writing Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thank you to all who participated in the writing contest, this time around. We miss a few of you 'past' entrants; perhaps it's due to the present reduction of activity here on steemit recently?

                                                  

Here are the four people who have been selected to receive a @steembasicincome share. If you are already enrolled in SBI, then you will not get a notification from them whenever you're nominated again. They usually start to add up-votes to your posts within a few days, after they have processed the nomination.

Winners Are:

  1. @gouldingv ..... On Feeling Like An Outsider 
  2. @ayushjalan ..... Sometimes I Feel Like An Outsider  
  3. @skiponline ..... I Saw a Ghost
  4. @camillius ..... My Early Childhood


Keep an eye on your 'Feed' for the next contest announcement; coming soon.


A screenshot of the payout:

Transfer 4.000 STEEM tosteembasicincome@gouldingv, @ayushjalan, @skiponline, @camillius 

I hope all of you have a happy day.

Regards,

@averageoutsider

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the fellow winners!
And thanks to @averageoutsider for organizing these amazing contests. Peace!

Peace... Thank you for your participation. Hope to see you again, with a new tale to tell...

@averageoutsider Of course! I'll be back as soon as the next contest drops. I'll make sure to invite more people to participate so we can have a little more variety here ;)

Great... @ayushjalan invite, and invite... Perhaps we can make this contest grow in strength and size enough to properly reward the 'good' writers here on steemit. (As some are doing already) Any help with that is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Congratulations Aayush! Your work was extremely beautiful. I learnt bn a lot many things from you.
Thanks once again !

Thank you for the support @saun! Glad you liked my work :)

Congratulations!!!

Congratulations ! Winners !👍

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Wow! Thank you so much guys!!! I'm thrilled! :) And congratulations to my fellow winners!

That's pitty when I can not join this contest because of my family business. I hope can join the next one. Congratualtion to all winners

We'll see you again, when you are able @lantracy .

Congratulations to all the winners and excellent work participant friends, follow ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97