You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Masters' Contest March 2018 – Can you interpret the dream?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

First of all, thank you very much, for organizing such a beautiful contest.
I am very happy to participate in this competition.
I did not believe in dreams before. I never dreamed about But for a while, when I heard the advice of @nomad-magus. I am very surprised to hear about him. I thought that is exactly what it is! In fact, what I think before sleeping, it will come in my dreams! I have not been able to find answers to many things. If I think of this before sleeping, I will find my answer!
So I thought, I will try a little bit about this matter.
Today I will share my experience with you.
The first day I tried to sleep at night, to find my answer. But i did not get Nothing has come in my dream.
But to be amazed,
Before I sleep at night the next day I think again about that matter.
Then I found my answer.
I was so surprised to wake up.
So I'm very grateful to David.
I am sharing my questions and the answers.
I always used to think that my boyfriend would propose me so much beauty, just as we would see in the movie.
So I could not accept my boyfriend's mind.
I thought, I'm right!
So I tried it through my dream.
My answer was in the dream-
My boyfriend loves me a lot, but I'm wrong in myself.
It does not love to propagate and create a splendid film like a movie.
I love to remember.

So yesterday I told my boyfriend that I love you from my heart.
He is very happy I am happy now and
This idea of ​​the dream is much better. If I need any answers at any time in my life, I will adopt this method.
And everyone will say, try this method before sleeping. Find good results. Do not stop trying once, try again and again. Hope to find the answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43