You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT#2 – winners list post

in #contest7 years ago

NINJAGOBBO!!!!! Why are you so good at stabbing but so bad at battles!!
If I ever catch you around here again you'll get a mighty kick!

Dude! This has been amazing fun! I'm super inspired! Good luck to everyone facing the boss battle!!! Smash that guy with all your poos!

Sort:  

Hey mate, it doesn't need to be over (for you/Gobbo), you can still claim your trophy token here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@lordnigel/interactive-battle-tournament-2-attacks-from-below-battle-two

And if you have another one, reply here to trade them for a go in the final.

If you didn't win enough in this contest you have a couple of days to win one in another contest see @trophy-token

Quick, get your trophys, send them into me and reply here :) good luck.

At a min, you should claim your trophy with the first link??

Oh yeah, I totally should... every time I think about it my eyes start to bleed for some reason...

U5dsrUHaGBtcFxYh653KSCSuM2Ajh64.gif

But I'll just ninja my way through and collect the goods. I haven't put any time into figuring out the whole token thing, but since it's Aussie Made how could I not?

Haha yeah another thing to work out..It's not that hard though to setup a bitshares account...

Consider it physical obstacle training (just with your mind and fingers on the keyboard).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54