You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell My Story Contest!

in #contest6 years ago

Here is the link to my story https://steemit.com/contest/@athunderstruck/my-entry-to-midlet-s-tell-my-story-contest-desert-camp-nev-7-generator-struggles

Thank you for this contest. It seems like a great way to share your art indeed. I loved the art and it gave me a story to write.

Sort:  

Very cool @athunderstruck! I like that you managed to put a clear beginning, middle and end in such a short story. It's also very connected to the image. Thanks for participating!

Thanks for your kind words about my story! :) I had a bit of an idea where I wanted to go based on the art. But the start was a bit of a trouble until I got the idea for where I'd let the story take place. Looking forward to try and participate in more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60