You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 20 STEEM - 2 Sentence Horror Stories Contest # 3 (Original Contest)

in #contest7 years ago

It was hard to breath as I felt the worms crawling in the dirt against my back, squirming down towards my tailbone like droplets of condensation falling down the side of a cold glass of water. Anxiety starts sinking in and my loved ones stand above me, in black, their tears fall like the dirt shoveled onto my face, leaving me with nothing but suffocation, regret, and an overwhelming knowing that this is it, this is the end.

Sort:  

Thank you for your very detailed burial entry. I felt as if I was the one being buried alive as I read it.

Thank you for making the contest! Fingers crossed that I win. 🤞glad you liked it. You will definitely see more entries from me on the future. 😀

You're very welcome. Winner will be announced Monday as well as a new contest. Best of luck!

Nice! Best of luck with this. I'm glad you took my offer and decided to join here as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42