You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Upvotes? WEEKLY GIVEAWAY #1 [Get upvotes on all your posts for a week]

in #contest6 years ago

I can't wait for your contest to be a success brother .. 🙂🙂🙂

And what is luck for me ?
Hm , it's the feeling that things are going smooth , and that my hard work is somehow paying off , you know , in a good way. Again I feel like it's the presence of God in my life that I feel is the biggest luck , ( not meant to be against any non believer ...just what I feel , 😍😍) mainly because I have a lot going on in my life and it's because of him that I feel happy to be alive.... It's also the feeling I got when my mom's mammogram came neg for breast cancer... Many many years ago..and we couldnt afford to recheck everyones oroblems medically because of financial probkems.. but still i am feeling that is luck to me ...and also the fact I met you and the conversation that we had also made me so much happy , and when you said I inspired you.. made me feel more lucky. Thank you brother.. ☺️☺️ for being an inspiration to me , for being such a beautiful and wonderful human .

Sort:  

Wonderfully put together.
So happy for mammogram. You deserve it! Main thing is to be occupied and think in a positive manner. Keep it up and it will pay off, trust me.
Ah, luck..such a subjective thing, love your explanation.

Thanks brother ☺️☺️ that's what I'm trying to do now.. always keeping myself occupied and being positive... 🤗🤗 I will try to keep going.. 🙂Thank you so much brother for your advice ☺️☺️

No, you will not try!
You WILL!
:D

🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂☺️☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40