You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 48 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 114.58 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Hi guys ,

I'm so glad for @eaglespirit , 😘😘 love you sis . I would have been very sad if you had been eliminated.

Freewrite prompt for today - Bored stiff

As I waited for see good thing to come on YouTube , nothing , all bad stuff keeps popping up. I want some CSI or mentalist or something like that. I only have one more holiday , but I'm so bored stiff. Laying here on this hard bed , I can't even think.

The temperature is very humid , it's making me feel like bathing again and again. But I injured my toe today , while I went to get some books. So I had even an excuse to be on the bed.

But I wonder , how life would be , if it wasn't boring. I'm waiting. I'm waiting. I know my schedule will become more tighter from Monday. May God help .

Life is so boring and weird mostly for me. I'm fine with it as long as health wise at least if everyone is okay.. that's when I get depressed when everything all gets messed up.

IMG_20180630_220714.jpg

Sort:  

thank you for the sweet comment and the hearts are real cute! i hope your toe gets better!! hugs

Thank you sis 😘😘 I hope so too.

I miss you more 🦅 eagle , hehe can you see the little eagle I sent you.. I don't know if it can be seen. 😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚 I hope you are good sis ❤️

@ashley4u i can't see it! i use Fast Reply its just an empty box hehe
i am just okay had a weird holiday but other than that i'm okay. hugs

I'm sorry you hurt your toe and I hope you heal up fast. Your selfie is adorable, as usual! Cheer up, dear. we love you. Its in the 90s here and super hot and humid. Jeff got too heated mowing the lawn today so he had to quit.

I'm sorry sis 😘, especially for brother. I hope he becomes okay...

Thank you, dear. He rested and went insode so he is better. I was worried when he said he was mowing but the heat finally convinced him. My sister and nephew are coming to stay with us at his house next weekend, and he wanted to get the house looking nice.

☺️☺️☺️ I'm so happy he is better now...I hope they have an awesome time there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44