You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 44- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 114.31 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Hey guys ,

So now my mom is on some hormone medicines. It's not good , but right now since we don't have money for surgery , plus there are others issues with my sister , so mom wants to make sure everything is okay with my baby sister first. So I'm just praying there won't be any side effects and this problem stops soon.

Thanks again guys for your kind heart. I love you all very much and pray for each and every one of you guys. 😍😍❤️❤️❤️

Today's Freewrite.

IMG_20180626_233247.jpg

Believe me when I say this. I am a person who has strong cire values , I'm not even kidding. While growing up , what my grandparents taught me , is still with me.then what my mom and dad taught me. I still remember once in school , we had these uniforms with a shirt and in top of the shirt a pinaform. So I used to put even the top button. And nobody did that. And one day a tea her came to me and removed it. I don't know , usually teachers want kids to be disciplined, I was over disciplined. Haha , imagine.

But after coming for college , alot changed. There were really bad days , when I really ft like disobeying my parents. There were days when I felt , was I a person with core values , because some of my friends were doing some very bad things. I questioned myself. They say , a persons real identity can be seen through his/her aylist and their friends. And I felt really lost. Cause I never expected my friend to be in that kind of situations. I was dissapointed in myself , for everything.

Then there were days when I had feelings for this guy , and i almost would have even started dating him , if it weren't for my core values , and offcourse my conscience. I am a person who can love only one person. I'm still that person. I'm so glad j haven't changed my core vues much , I improvised them. I almost broke some promises , but I didn't . Thank God.

I was / is always scared I won't meet the love of my life. I was always a hopeless romantic , but the way my life is going , like a tornado. I just don't know. But I am going to carry my core values , and trust God with everything. I know he won't let me down.

Sort:  

Feels good to stick to our values. I've found, at times, that I alter mine and am later sorry.
Hoping too that your mother's condition improves. (((HUGS)))

Thanks sis 😘😘 , ND me too , after altering , I feel sorry or even guilty.

Hope your mom and your sister are going to be well soon.
Glad you know where your comfort level is and are sticking to it.

Thanks sis 😘😘

Get better mamma and sister... still praying 🙏

Thanks brother 🙂🙂

I hope you family finds some peace and health soon!

As for this

I was / is always scared I won't meet the love of my life. I was always a hopeless romantic , but the way my life is going , like a tornado. I just don't know.

If I can find the love of my life in the midst of the chaos that I was in (major self destruct mode) then I totally believe that you can find yours. Love sometimes shows up when we least expect it.

hugs I wish you peace throughout these stressful times.

Thanks sis 😘😘 I hope first my family becomes stable... With health ND even get a house...maybe that's why god didn't bring romance yet...
Thanks sis for your kind words.

I'm so sorry that you are having so much stress in your life right now. I hope that your mom gets better soon and that things ease up for your entire family.

Thanks sis 😘😘😘 love you sis.

All these things happening at home, and you still find time to #freewrite good for you. Plus you're beautiful and you will find your true 💘 when the time is right. It took me 53 years. 😉

Sending your mum, sister and you tons of positive thoughts 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67