You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 37- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 113.317 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Hey guys ❤️❤️,

Here is my freewrite for today.

My most latest memory of phone was off my dad's. It was one of those big phones . I guess those days , the fashion was the big black phones . And we all wanted to try to hold it and all. And I even made it fall down. But I don't think it broke. Then , came a time when it was no longer the phone in fashion , then I saw my aunt with this small Nokia phone , that was the first phone in which I played a game. It was this snake moving around eating stuff game. Then I knew , there was games in phones. Then my mom got this other phone which was a flip phone , it was also from Nokia . That was the first phone my parents let me take to tuitions , since I used to walk and go alone. They would call me , just to make sure if I'm safe. But one day , after mom came from work , I had to put her clothes to soak , and I forgot to check her pocket and that phone , was a sacrifice of my careless behavior. I got a lot of shoutibgs from my dad that day.

But that was my most favorite. Then came another Nokia , then Samsung entered out family. It was a smooth and eruotive ride with Samsung. That's when Hwawei shined through the ad page and made us choose him. Oh yes , he was the best of the best. I love hwawei the most . But I always have a special place for Nokia.

IMG_20180620_000311.jpg

Sort:  

Great freewrite and selfie. I have washed so many cell phones, and one fell in the dish water. :)

Hehe , I wish that didn't happen , but it did.

My first phone was a Siemen... Then Nokia... And because of 3310, I got to know my husband... LOL...

Wow now that is romantic story...hehe 3310 brought you the prince..heheh

Nice freewrite! My first cell phone was the clunky Nokia big and black with snake game. My seconds when was the red Nokia. I've also had a flip phone but my favorite was the little red Nokia. Back then little was in now I have a phablet, the Note 8! I guess preferences change. Your selfie is adorable!

Thanks sis ,❤️❤️❤️ . Wow so many Nokia... Hehe

my first was a Nokia too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50