Sort:  

wow thats just so soo bubbly and amazing! your skin looks great too! so shiny 😁😛😁

Hehe , you know , I was trying some yougurt on my face today.. at first I put tomato and salt hahaha oh god then after washing I put Nivea cream and it started burning hahah then thankfully I had some yougurt in the fridge so I put it , I think yougurt is good for skin..hehe , although no more tomato on skin for me.

strange thing is, some people swear by tomato but maybe it is a very small percentage they use ... eek

Hehe ikr...maybe , I'm so not used to doing anything like that , but my face had some oil control problems , so I wanted to do something homemade and not expensive , or even a lot of chemicals...hehe but I will try again just yougurt today too...

This comments was done from ULOGS

@ashley4u i'm sure you are fine, thanks so much for sharing something private. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66