You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jenny's Art Contest Week #12 - Post Your Submission Here + Winner Announcement!

in #contest6 years ago

Anslfjljds tried to reply to this yesterday, but my internet cuts out weirdly.

Honestly, uh
This is the first time I think I've ever won an art contest?? x'DDD
I actually did a double-take aljflskjfdsl

I don't think I'll have time to enter this next one, but I mentioned it when I uploaded my previous entry to deviantART.

Oh yeah, hey, you mentioned wanting an animation - I replied to you on another post about it, but I dunno if you saw it. (The replies area on Steemit could do with a little tune-up, methinks x'D)
Anyway, if you don't mind talking via email, it seems like it'd be a fun project to work on, and I could probably do it :3c
(Email is easier for me because it loads fairly well even when my internet access acts goofy PFFT)

Sort:  

Yay! Well, congrats on your first win then. I will send you an email so we can talk about it :)

Ahh, thank you! x'D It's really exciting-!! Afklsjkfljs

((Also I was sitting around wondering why I hadn't gotten an email from you, but then I realized I had only given it to you in the other reply that I sent you-- ahh, sorry about that x'DD;;;
It's [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69