Sort:  

Otaku are people like me and your lovely gf... aww... hahaha... btaw brad... mga people nga super hilig og something.. in our case anime and manga... ^^ You're welcome brad... :)

otaku man pd na si volter pero dili extreme. hahaha

hahaha... mao pud.. pinili rai tan-awon aning brad... ^^

Okatokat rako tikoy hahaha!

@tegoshei : Hi, I'm a friend of jan [itenerantph] and recently joined Steemit, I'm happy to know that there are Japan lovers in Cebu Steemit community :) See you in our next meetup and btw I followed you ^^ 初めましててごしぇいさん!

Hi~!!! ^_^ I followed you back and I'm looking forward to meeting you soon. はじめまして。よろしくね~!

日本語喋るの?... xD

少しだけですけど~

What are you talking? Ahahaha

She asked me if I can speak Japanese... I told her. just a little bit.. hihihi ^^

hahaha at last! nagkita njd mo! hahaha! mga like minded people! ngadto na nya tas otakufest!

Ahh... siya diay to imuhang g-chika nako last time?? hihihi ^^ See you sa meetup sa.. then kuyog pd nya ta sa OtakuFest!!! <3

cge2 nus-a gni to ang fest? hahaha! I'll mark my calendar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52